Following up 2013's "Nothing Was the Same", Drake delivered his new album "Views" last night after teasing it for the better part of two years. "Views" contains 20 tracks, including previously released singles "Hotline Bling", "One Dance" featuring WizKid and Kyla, and an altered version of "Pop Style". Other artists that make cameos throughout are Partynextdoor, Pimp C, Future, and Rihanna. Longtime collaborators Noah "40" Shebib, Boi-1da, Majid Jordan and Nineteen85 (who is also one half of dvsn) receive production credits alongside Kanye West, Sevn Thomas, Frank Dukes, Southside, Allen Ritter, and Maneesh. Brian Alexander Morgan, Cardo, Daxz, Murda Beatz, Stwo and Beat Bully have production credits as well. "Views" is now available exclusively through Apple Music.


Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.