ADE is around the corner, so FS back to treat you with a brand new volume of his All Good series. As per usual, the mix is packed with feel good tracks, edits and exclusives. Press play or download All Good Vol. 3 below.

FS Green - All Good Vol. 3
Intro by MC Fit

TeeFlii – 24 Hours (Midas Hutch Remix) [FS Green Intro Mix]
Fingazz – Rock With You
Redinho – Sharp Shoooter
Snoop Dogg – Signs Ft. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake
Bando Jonez – Sex You (Midas Hutch Remix)
Lone – Airglow Fires
ILOVEMAKONNEN – Tonight (FS Green Club Edit)
Trippy Turtle – NaNa
Rae Sremmurd – No Flex Zone
Ray Fuego & GRGY - Yungku Lotto Sacka
Partynextdoor – Recognize Ft. Drake
B. Smyth – Twerkoholic (Midas Hutch Remix)
Jeremih – All The Time (Hi Tom Remix)
MikeQ & DJ Sliink – Werk’d It
FS Geen x Laidback Angello – Be x Show Me Love
Kid Antoine – Expected Encounter
DJ Funeral – Bounce Dat
K-Liber – Magnifico
Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru (Boomclap Edit)
A$AP Ferg – Work
Kid Antoine – And Uh (Cashmere Cat Edit)
A$AP Ferg – Work (SirOJ Sad Edit)
Rich The Kid – Jumpin Like Jordan Ft. Migos (Jeftuz Remix)
Chris Brown – Drunk Texting Ft. Jhené Aiko
Partynextdoor & Meek Mill – Realest In The City
Trippy Turtle – Furthest Thing
DJ Fire – Back Up On It (Jasmine) Ft. Dougie F
FS Green – Watrasei (No Drums Mix)
FS Green x La Rouge – Who Like To Know
Ondrofeni – Den Wani Dolce & Gabbana

Cover art by Edu de Leau & Masta Lee

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.