It's been a minute, but FS Green is back with the fourth instalment of his All Good-series. Volume 4 continues where 3 left off, with another fresh selection of new, old, unreleased, remixed and edited tunes for your listening pleasure.

Zapp & Roger - Be Alright
Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson - Angel Dust
DeBarge - I Like It
Brenda Russel - A Little Bit Of Love ( Souleance Edit )
Mura Masa - Lovesick Fuck
Maejor - Get You Alone (Instrumental)
Krept & Konan - Freak Of The Week Ft. Jeremih
Sean Paul - Ganja Man
MNEK - Thousand Miles (Refix)
Cassie - Me & U (Hi Tom Remix)
Jeon & Ataniro - Bon Vibe (Acapella)
D.K. The Punisher - Drugs
Denzel Curry - Threatz (Ekali & Gravez Remix)
Shakka - Walking With Elephants Ft. Frisco
DJ Tjaey - Look Like You (FS Green Extended Fix)
I Am Aisha - Zulke Dingen Doe (Instrumental)
Skales - Shake Body
Unilad - What Do You Now
DJ Spoko - Captain Jack Spoko
MNEK - The Rhythm
Yung Internet - 1 Affoe X 2
D.R.A.M. - Cha Cha
Travis Scott - Antidote
Cho - Misschien Wel Hè? (Instrumental)
Migos - Pipe It Up
Fetty Wap - My Way (Jarreau Vandal Edit)
Os Tchutchucos - Chapa Quente
Dotorado Pro - Love Marimbas
Hi Tom - Splits
King Doudou - Sal
Chedda Da Connect - Flicka Da Wrist (Acapella)
FS Green - WDYW
Murlo & Wildlife! - Control
DJ Karaoke - Thong Song
Brenmar - Let Me Know (5kinAndBone5, Vin Sol Garage & Patio Remix)
Lido & Canblaster - Superspeed
Ondrofeni - Ai Wakka

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.