unnamed (1)

Dutch rapper Lijpe released the video accompanying his single "Moeilijke Tijd" off of his debut album. A year ago the release of Lijpe's EP "Van de Bodem Naar de Grond" got a great buzz going for him. With millions of views, the buzz brought Lijpe to Schiermonnikoog to partake in the recording sessions of the critically acclaimed New Wave project. He became a part of one of the most successful Dutch albums of 2015. After a series of sold out shows, the time is now for his solo debut. "Levensles" is scheduled to release on November 27th via Top Notch and you can pre-order the album on iTunes or

Album tracklist:

01. Intro (Prod. Chievva)
02. Uit De Lucht (Prod. Monsif)
03.Moeilijke Tijd (Prod. Jack $hiraq)
/ Blijf Bezig (Prod. Issambeats)
04. Kapot ft. Emms (Prod. DjermoBeats)
05. Niet Meer Kapot (Prod. Serrano)
06. Beter Dan Eerst (Prod. Ares)
07. Ik Denk ft. Jandro (Prod. Monsif)
08. Accepteren ft. D-Double (Prod. Esko)
09. Valt Niet Mee ft. Frenna & Ares (Prod. Ares)
10. Actief (Prod. Monsif)
11. Bang Bang (Op Je Achterkant) ft. Hef (Prod. OG)
12. Het Geeft Niet (Prod. Chievva) / Leef Ermee (Prod. OG)
13. Walibi (Prod. OG)
14. Dagen Vliegen Voorbij (Prod. Monsif)
15. Is Dit Alles Voor Me? (Prod. Monsif)
16. Alles Voor Me ft. Fresku (Prod. Ramiks)

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.