The progressive LuckyMe label and artist collective has been supplying those in the know with some of the most interesting art and music today via artists like American Men, Cashmere Cat, Eclair Fifi, Hudson Mohawke, Jacques Greene, Obey City, Rustie, S-Type and Sevendeaths.

Their latest signing NAKED is an Edinburgh-based band comprised of Agnes Gryczkowska, Alex Johnston and Grant Campbell, blending neon-lit programmed drums, glacial bass and minimalist guitar; filtered under hypnotizing and ephemeral vocals. The minimal elements here eb and flow to produce moments of warm ASMR-inducing intimacy which build into heavy plates of drone and electronic processing. NAKED's debut release is due out on April 6. Stream "Void" below.

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.