Salute De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig

The Gouden Harp ("Golden Harp") is awarded annually to Dutch musicians for their entire oeuvre. Golden Harps have been awarded since the early 60's, over 150 people or (musical) groups have had the honor of receiving the award which is considered to be one of the most important prizes in Dutch music. Considered for this award are people who have made themselves particularly meritorious for Dutch light music throughout their careers. Among the 2012 winners selected by the jury are De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig (Vieze Fur, Faberyayo, Willie Wartaal and producer Bas Bron). Patta would like to congratulate and salute these gentlemen for this honor!

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.